Remembering the Hallelujah, Toronto Concerts in 2012

So this time last year I had this image ready to post on the first anniversary of what I call my Hallelujah concerts but internet issues meant I couldn’t post then. So roll on this year and the 2nd anniversary. Great memories of a wonderful time. I guess I should have posted this yesterday but as Leonard would say “There is a crack in everything”.

Hallelujah

 

Photos by Gwen Langford.

One thought on “Remembering the Hallelujah, Toronto Concerts in 2012

  1. Susan Bailey says:

    Thanks Gwen – wonderful to have a reminder of those memorable few days! I always think of Toronto when I hear Famous Blue Raincoat – it’s quite powerful. I know Leonard sings ‘late’ in December but artistic licence!

Leave a Reply

