Cohenising Dublin Beaches

“It’s just the way it changes, like the shoreline and the sea” LC

On Friday 12th of July I spent the day on two of the beaches in Dublin, Killiney and Dollymount and couldn’t resist drawing Unified Hearts into the sand at the sea edge and was inspired to do so by the above lyrics from Hey That’s No Way To Say Goodbye.

Killiney Beach 1

Killiney Beach  2

Seeing as this one stony beach and I'd problems finding a sandy patch to draw the heart, I decided to decorate the heart with stones.

Seeing as this one stony beach and I’d problems finding a sandy patch to draw the heart, I decided to decorate the heart with stones.

Killiney Beach 4

Killiney Beach  5

Dollymount Beach 1

Dollymount Beach

 

2 thoughts on “Cohenising Dublin Beaches

  1. Sue says:

    Just to say I love following your blog Gwen – been following it since last Oct / Nov. It’s always interesting and often makes me smile and laugh to myself to read about your latest LC related activities . . .

Leave a Reply

