The Saints Bracelet gift from me to Leonard

At least as far back as the tour in 2010 Leonard has worn a Saints Bracelet. When on a regular shopping trip I saw heart-shaped Saints Bracelets I got the last 3 in the shop, one for me, one for Mandy and one for Leonard. I loved the fact they were heart-shaped as it instantly reminded me of Leonard and the unified hearts. When I was giving one to Leonard his one he at first thought I was showing it to him but on realising it was a gift for him he thanked me and immediately put it on as can be seen in the bottom photo here. It was only on checking through photos today that I realised I had some with Leonard wearing it which I could crop to show it better. The top photo was taken by Eva Martonyi of me giving Leonard the bracelet.

Leave a Reply

