Meeting Leonard and Co in Ghent

Thank you Leonard and co for the wonderful memories of Ghent 😉 Some of my friends will know why I use these words 🙂

Photo Credits:

Photos 1-15 were taken by my wonderful friend Mandy MacLeod. Thanks so much Mandy, I deeply appreciate you capturing these moments for me.

Photo 16 was taken by J.S Carenza III aka the webmaster of Camp Cohen and Leonard Cohen’s road manager. Thank you Joey.

Photo 17 was taken by Ine Mensink-Jenniskens. Thank you Ine.

Leave a Reply

